Health Council Governance

The Health Council of East Central Florida, Inc. Board members are appointed in an equitable manner by the county commissioners within the district. Our Board is composed of 12 members that represent the three main stakeholders in the delivery of healthcare services: consumers, providers, and purchasers. Members serve for two years and are eligible for reappointment.

Board Member Officers County Stakeholder  Representation
Gerard Visco Chair Brevard Purchaser
Donovan Pyle Vice Chair Orange Purchaser
Jason Lovern Secretary Orange Provider
Anthony J Hutton Treasurer Orange Consumer
Vacant   Orange Purchaser
Austin Helton   Brevard  Provider
Corina Savela   Brevard Consumer
Dan Becker   Orange Consumer
Joseph Williams   Orange Provider
Dr. David H Hash   Osceola Purchaser
Kelly Welch   Seminole Provider
Debbie Owens   Seminole




All Board meetings are held bi-monthly on the fourth Wednesday of the month, from 2:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted.


Meetings are held in our office conference room located at 

5931 Brick Court

Winter Park, Florida 32792

Print | Sitemap
Health Council of East Central Florida 5931 Brick Court, Suite 164, Winter Park, Florida 32792 866-991-3652